Fragments Celebrates Beth Bernstein’s “My Charmed Life”

Last night we had the pleasure of celebrating friend & editor, Beth Bernstein and her new memoir “My Charmed Life.” Beth read aloud an excerpt of her book about self-purchasing, and how apropos that we were at the Fragments store where we love a good self-purchase! We raffled off a beautiful diamond slice pendant by Vibe’s, enjoyed champagne and delicious French macaroons, and mingled with Beth, our friends and designers.

The night was wonderful and to Beth, we congratulate you on your success! The book is fabulous and we‘re so happy to celebrate you.

Check out some photos from our event below and a very special video by Beth all about her memoir…

Love,

Janet

 

2 thoughts on “Fragments Celebrates Beth Bernstein’s “My Charmed Life”

  1. “Fragments Celebrates Beth Bernstein’s “My Charmed Life” |” investigativezim.
    com genuinely enables me think a little bit extra. I really loved every particular portion of this post.

    Thanks -Lincoln

  2. “Fragments Celebrates Beth Bernstein’s “My Charmed Life” |” Hunter Douglas really makes
    me personally think a little bit further.
    I personally appreciated each and every particular element
    of this blog post. Many thanks ,Rodger

Leave a Reply

